Privacy policy 
 
We receive, collect and store any information you enter on our website or otherwise provide to us. In addition, we collect the Internet Protocol (IP) address used to connect your computer to the Internet; identify yourself; email address; password; computer and connection information and purchase history.
 
We may use software tools to measure and collect session information, including page response times, duration of visits to certain pages, page interaction information, and the methods used to navigate off the page. We also collect personally identifiable information (including name, email, password, communications); payment details (including credit card information), reviews, comments, product reviews, recommendations and personal profile.
 
When you make a transaction on our website, as part of the process, we collect personal information that you provide to us, such as your name, address and email address. Your personal information will only be used for the specific reasons stated above.
 
We collect this non-personal and personal information for the following purposes: To provide and operate the Services; Provide our users with ongoing customer support and technical support; To be able to contact our visitors and users with general or personalized notices related to the service and promotional messages; To create aggregated statistical data and other aggregated and / or inferred non-personal information, which we or our business partners may use to provide and improve our respective services; To comply with all applicable laws and regulations.
 
Our company is hosted on the Wix.com platform. Wix.com provides us with the online platform that allows us to sell our products and services to you. Your data may be stored via Wix.com data storage, Wix.com databases and general applications. They store your data on secure servers behind a firewall.
 
All direct payment gateways offered by Wix.com and used by our company meet the standards established by PCI-DSS as managed by the PCI Security Standards Council, which is a joint effort of brands like Visa, MasterCard, American Express and Discover . PCI-DSS requirements help ensure the secure management of credit card information by our store and its service providers.
 
We may contact you to inquire about your account, to resolve issues with your account, to resolve a dispute, to collect fees or amounts due, to interrogate your opinions through surveys or questionnaires, to send out updates on our business, or if necessary to contact you to enforce our User Agreement, applicable national laws, and any agreements we may have with you. For these purposes, we can contact you by e-mail, telephone, SMS and postal mail.
 
If you no longer wish us to process your data, please contact us at [your e-mail] or send us a letter at: [your physical postal address]. The We reserve the right to change this privacy policy at any time, so please review it frequently. Changes and clarifications will take effect upon publication on the website. If we make material changes to this policy, we will notify you here that it has been updated, so that you know what information we collect, how we use it and under what circumstances, if any, we use and / or let's disclose it. If you wish to: access, correct, modify or delete the personal information that we hold about you, you are invited to contact us at [infos@peita.fr] or send us a letter at: [Peita. Xhanty. 5 Danos lot. 64200 Arcangues. France].

PEITA  - 5 lot Danos - 64200 Arcangues - Pays Basque - France

infos@peita.fr

Subscribe and receive our news and fine and healthy recipes

Politique de confidentialité générale à tous les sites internet marchands : 
 
Nous recevons, collectons et stockons toutes les informations que vous saisissez sur notre site Web ou nous fournissez de toute autre manière. De plus, nous collectons l'adresse IP (Internet Protocol) utilisée pour connecter votre ordinateur à Internet; s'identifier; adresse électronique; mot de passe; informations sur l'ordinateur et la connexion et historique des achats.
 
Nous pouvons utiliser des outils logiciels pour mesurer et collecter les informations de session, y compris les temps de réponse des pages, la durée des visites sur certaines pages, les informations d'interaction des pages et les méthodes utilisées pour naviguer hors de la page. Nous collectons également des informations personnellement identifiables (y compris le nom, l'e-mail, le mot de passe, les communications); détails de paiement (y compris les informations de carte de crédit), commentaires, commentaires, avis sur les produits, recommandations et profil personnel.
 
Lorsque vous effectuez une transaction sur notre site Web, dans le cadre du processus, nous recueillons des informations personnelles que vous nous fournissez, telles que votre nom, votre adresse et votre adresse e-mail. Vos informations personnelles ne seront utilisées que pour les raisons spécifiques indiquées ci-dessus.
 
Nous recueillons ces informations non personnelles et personnelles aux fins suivantes: Fournir et exploiter les Services; Fournir à nos utilisateurs une assistance client et un support technique continus; Pour être en mesure de contacter nos visiteurs et utilisateurs avec des avis généraux ou personnalisés liés au service et des messages promotionnels; Pour créer des données statistiques agrégées et d'autres informations non personnelles agrégées et / ou inférées, que nous ou nos partenaires commerciaux pouvons utiliser pour fournir et améliorer nos services respectifs; Pour se conformer à toutes les lois et réglementations applicables.
 
Notre entreprise est hébergée sur la plateforme Wix.com. Wix.com nous fournit la plateforme en ligne qui nous permet de vous vendre nos produits et services. Vos données peuvent être stockées via le stockage de données de Wix.com, les bases de données et les applications générales de Wix.com. Ils stockent vos données sur des serveurs sécurisés derrière un pare-feu.
Toutes les passerelles de paiement direct proposées par Wix.com et utilisées par notre société respectent les normes établies par PCI-DSS telles que gérées par le PCI Security Standards Council, qui est un effort conjoint de marques comme Visa, MasterCard, American Express et Discover. Les exigences PCI-DSS aident à assurer la gestion sécurisée des informations de carte de crédit par notre magasin et ses fournisseurs de services.

Nous pouvons vous contacter pour vous informer de votre compte, pour résoudre des problèmes avec votre compte, pour résoudre un litige, pour percevoir des frais ou des sommes dues, pour interroger vos opinions par le biais d'enquêtes ou de questionnaires, pour envoyer des mises à jour sur notre entreprise, ou si nécessaire pour vous contacter afin de faire respecter notre Accord d'utilisation, les lois nationales applicables et tout accord que nous pourrions avoir avec vous. À ces fins, nous pouvons vous contacter par e-mail, téléphone, SMS et courrier postal.

 
Si vous ne souhaitez plus que nous traitions vos données, veuillez nous contacter à [votre e-mail] ou nous envoyer un courrier à: [votre adresse postale physique]. La Nous nous réservons le droit de modifier cette politique de confidentialité à tout moment, veuillez donc la consulter fréquemment. Les modifications et clarifications entreront en vigueur dès leur publication sur le site Web. Si nous apportons des modifications importantes à cette politique, nous vous informerons ici qu'elle a été mise à jour, afin que vous sachiez quelles informations nous collectons, comment nous les utilisons et dans quelles circonstances, le cas échéant, nous utilisons et / ou divulguons il. La Si vous souhaitez: accéder, corriger, modifier ou supprimer les informations personnelles que nous détenons à votre sujet, vous êtes invité à nous contacter à [infos@peita.fr] ou à nous envoyer un courrier à: [Peita . Xhanty . 5 lot Danos. 64200 Arcangues . France].

PEITA  - 5 lot Danos - 64200 Arcangues - Pays Basque - France

infos@peita.fr

Inscrivez vous et recevez nos actualités et recettes fines de bienfaits